current association officers

Dan Malone, President
Munising Fire Department
100 West Munising Ave.
Munising, MI  49862
Phone (906)387-2095
Mike Yon, Vice President
Wakefield Fire Department
311 Sunday Lake Street
Wakefield, MI 49968
Phone: 906-224-4711
Jeff Seppala, Sec. / Treas
Alpha-Mastodon Township Fire Department
129 Hill Farm Road
Crystal Falls, MI 49920
Phone (906) 875-6332
Alan Koski, Trustee
Republic Township Fire Department
P.O. Box 338
Republic, MI  49879 
Phone (906) 376-8827
Kenneth (Rocky) VanDorn, Trustee
Tri-County Fire Department
N3297 Buckhorn Road
Wetmore, MI 49895-9035 
Phone (906)387-5803




contact up Fire Chiefs

Click on the link below to send an e-mail to the U.P. Fire Chiefs Association Secretary:

U.P. Fire Chiefs Association


Upper Peninsula Fire Chief's Association is using TexCom for its day to day communications and operational management. TexCom is used by thousands of emergency response personnel throughout the country. The system allows us to be more aware of the many facets of our organization's daily operation and will enhance our ability to function efficiently and safely.

New TexCom Users
If you are a new user to TexCom, go to and select New User Signup. You will need to set up your profile and then enter your organization access code of 450376.

Existing TexCom Users
Log into TexCom at and go to My Profile -> Membership -> Add New Organization and use the access code of 450376. This will add Upper Peninsula Fire Chief's Association to the left column of your TexCom allowing you to use one login for all TexCom organizations.

Sign up now!

© Design by CSS Templates For Free.